Fish Tacos – It Ain’t BBQ, But It Is Good!

Spicy Grilled Fish Tacos5/22/10 – John Dawson at www.patiodaddiobbq.com

Spicy Grilled Fish Tacos

 To be completely honest, I had never even heard of fish tacos until I met my SoCal-born-and-raised wife. Even then, I thought that those two words belong nowhere even remotely close together. The idea seemed positively disgusting. This is what happens when you’re raised in the Midwest, where tacos come only from a drive-thru at a place with a big fake bell on the roof. Now that I am older, hopefully wiser (certainly grayer), and with broader culinary horizons, I am a true believer. Fish tacos are some seriously good eats.

RECIPE HERE

Leave a Reply

